Our Staff

Angela Wells

Executive Director

434.797.8887, ext. 304

awells@centerforearlysuccess.org

Shelly Ashworth

Operations Manager

434.797.8887, ext. 300

sashworth@centerforearlysuccess.org

Hannah Barker

Community Engagement Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 307

hbarker@centerforearlysuccess.org

Sara Evermoore

Infant and Toddler Specialist

276.224.4113

severmoore@centerforearlysuccess.org

Kushana Galloway

Family Engagement Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 306

kgalloway@centerforearlysuccess.org

LaSheera Gray

Early Learning Navigator

434.797.8887, ext. 303

lgray@centerforearlysuccess.org

Helen Jane Hodges

Senior Director, Strategy & Operations

434.797.8887, ext. 301

hjhodges@centerforearlysuccess.org

Stephanie Mann

Director, Ready Region Southside

434.797.8887, ext. 302

smann@centerforearlysuccess.org

Becky Tickle

Preschool Matters Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 305

btickle@centerforearlysuccess.org

Patricia Ward

Infant and Toddler Specialist

434.709.3043

pward@centerforearlysuccess.org

LaKisha Word

Director of Community Impact

434.797.8887, ext. 303

lword@centerforearlysuccess.org