Our Staff

Angela Wells

Executive Director

434.797.8887, ext. 106

awells@centerforearlysuccess.org

Shelly Ashworth

Operations Manager

434.797.8887, ext. 100

sashworth@centerforearlysuccess.org

Hannah Barker

Community Engagement Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 102

hbarker@centerforearlysuccess.org

Sara Evermoore

Infant and Toddler Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 104

severmoore@centerforearlysuccess.org

Kushana Galloway

Family Engagement Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 103

kgalloway@centerforearlysuccess.org

LaSheera Gray

Early Learning Navigator

434.797.8887, ext. 105

lgray@centerforearlysuccess.org

Helen Jane Hodges

Senior Director, Strategy & Operations

434.797.8887, ext. 107

hjhodges@centerforearlysuccess.org

Stephanie Mann

Director, Ready Region Southside

434.797.8887, ext. 108

smann@centerforearlysuccess.org

Becky Tickle

Preschool Matters Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 110

btickle@centerforearlysuccess.org

Patricia Ward

Infant and Toddler Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 101

pward@centerforearlysuccess.org

LaKisha Word

Director of Community Impact

434.797.8887, ext. 109

lword@centerforearlysuccess.org