Our Staff

Center for Early Success white logo on green background

Walter Anderson

Director of Finance

434.797.8887, ext. 110

wanderson@centerforearlysuccess.org

Karen Coleman

HR Finance Manager

434.797.8887, ext. 100

kcoleman@centerforearlysuccess.org

Sara Evermoore

Lead Infant and Toddler Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 201

severmoore@centerforearlysuccess.org

Maria Foutz

Infant and Toddler Specialist

540.494.8333

mfoutz@centerforearlysuccess.org

Skylar Gordon

Infant and Toddler Specialist

434.797.8887

sgordon@centerforearlysuccess.org

Leigh Laughorn

Professional Development Manager

434.797.8887, ext. 202

llaughorn@centerforearlysuccess.org

Tia Lewis

Grants and Data Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 105

tlewis@centerforearlysuccess.org

Stephanie Mann

Director, Ready Region Southside

434.797.8887, ext. 108

smann@centerforearlysuccess.org

Lesley Sanchez

Infant & Toddler Behavior Consultant

276.734.0201

lsanchez@centerforearlysuccess.org

Lee Ann Schaner

Family Engagement Manager

434.797.8887

laschaner@centerforearlysuccess.org

Lideah Shivley

Community Engagement Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 208

lshivley@centerforearlysuccess.org

Becky Tickle

Early Learning Manager

434.797.8887, ext. 203

btickle@centerforearlysuccess.org

Patricia Ward

Early Learning Specialist

434.797.8887, ext. 200

pward@centerforearlysuccess.org

Center for Early Success white logo on green background

Renee Watkins

Special Programs Coordinator

434.797.8887, ext. 206

rwatkins@centerforearlysuccess.org

Angela Wells

Executive Director

434.797.8887, ext. 106

awells@centerforearlysuccess.org

Lakisha Word

Director of Community Impact

434.797.8887, ext. 109

lword@centerforearlysuccess.org